Directory

  • Photo of Jessica Bell

    Jessica Bell

    Role: Research Development Coordinator Phone: 515-294-4222 Email: jmpbell@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Kim Clinton

    Kim Clinton

    Role: Finding Funding, Limited Submissions, Internal Funding Phone: 515-294-4933 Email: kclinton@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Jane Garrity

    Jane Garrity

    Role: Director of Strategic Initiatives Phone: 515-294-2429 Email: jgarrity@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Diane Meyer

    Diane Meyer

    Role: Pre-Award Project Manager Phone: 515-294-4661 Email: meyerd@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Cathy Owen

    Cathy Owen

    Role: Grants Hub Coordinator Phone: 515-294-4220 Email: owenc@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Ann Russell

    Ann Russell

    Role: Faculty Advisor, Editing Phone: 515-294-5612 Email: arussell@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Angie Schreck

    Angie Schreck

    Role: Budget Preparation, Proposal Consultation, Proposal Support Phone: 515-294-1193 Email: schreck1@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Seth Wilmes

    Seth Wilmes

    Role: Budget Preparation, Proposal Consultation, Proposal Support Phone: 515-294-3045 Email: swilmes@iastate.edu