Directory

  • Photo of Tracy Bainter

    Tracy Bainter

    Role: Grants Specialist Phone: 515-294-4661 Email: baintert@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Annalisa Brandt

    Annalisa Brandt

    Role: Research Development Coordinator Phone: 515-294-4933 Email: ajbrandt@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Jane Garrity

    Jane Garrity

    Role: Director of Strategic Initiatives Phone: 515-294-2429 Email: jgarrity@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Megan Heitmann

    Megan Heitmann

    Role: Broader Impacts Training Coordinator Phone: 641-485-1612 Email: heitmann@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Jami Johnson

    Jami Johnson

    Role: Graphic Designer Phone: 515-294-0672 Email: jamij@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Julie Kuhlman

    Julie Kuhlman

    Role: Grant Writing and Editing Specialist Phone: 515-294-0080 Email: jkuhlman@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Beth Minner

    Beth Minner

    Role: Project Manager Phone: 515-294-5220 Email: bbminn@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Cathy Owen

    Cathy Owen

    Role: Grants Hub Coordinator Phone: 515-294-4220 Email: owenc@iastate.edu
  • Photo of Ann Russell

    Ann Russell

    Role: Faculty Advisor Phone: 515-294-5612 Email: arussell@iastate.edu